Board of Directors

Additional Board Members

Rebecca Ailes-Fine

Community Member

Barbara Anderson

Community Volunteer

Tracy Bame


Freeport-McMoRan Foundation

Kate Birchler

Assistant Vice President of Tourism Marketing


Gena Bonsall

Community Volunteer

Magaly Carson

Senior Vice President

Morgan Stanley

Stephanie Colegrove

Community Volunteer


Mary Collum


Vantage Strategic Consulting

Antoinette Farmer-Thompson, DHEd

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Dean

Grand Canyon University Honors College

Lorraine Field

Chief People Officer

Sonora Quest Laboratories

Michelle Friedman

Vice President of Corporate Communications


Meghan Grabel


Osborn Maledon

Frances Haynes

Chair Real Estate Industry Team, Partner

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

Anita Helt

Vice President & General Manager

ABC 15

Andrea Katsenes

Director of Media Relations

Cox Communications

Karlene Keogh Parks

Senior Vice President

HUB International

Janet Kizziar, Ph.D.

Psychological Consultant

Marlene Klotz-Collins

Community Volunteer

Stefanie Layton

Director - Investor Relations


Cynthia A. Lietz PhD, LCSW

Senior Associate Dean & Professor

ASU College of Public Service & Community Solutions

Nancy Loftin

Attorney (Ret.)

Kimberly McWaters

Chief Executive Officer

Universal Technical Institute

Jodi Noble



Sally Odegard


Holloway Odegard & Kelly P.C.

Pamela Overton Risoleo


Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Belle Petznick

Community Volunteer

Melinda Petznick

Co-Owner, Director of Sales

D.A. Ranch Lodge and Estate Vineyards

Pat Petznick


Fresh Start Women's Foundation

Terry Roman


Snell & Wilmer

Katie Scardello

Senior Vice President & Senior Client Manager

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lisa Stevens Anderson


Equality Health 

Beverly Stewart


Fresh Start Women's Foundation

Julie Tomich

Vice President and General Manager Global Corporate Payments

American Express

Barbara Tripp

Senior Vice President, Business Banking for the AZ South Market

Chase Bank

Mary Upchurch

Senior Partner

Gray Associates

Cheryl Zittle

Senior Director, Water Customer Services

Salt River Project


Harriet "Hank" Barnes (deceased)

Charter Member

Sandy Cowen
Karlene Keogh Parks
Janet Kizziar
Eleanore Klein
Marlene Klotz Collins
Pamela Overton Risoleo
Pat Petznick
Barbara Ralston
Beverly Stewart

Honorary Members

JoAnn Fitzsimmons
Cindy McCain
Jewell McFarland Lewis (deceased)
Ann Symington