Staff

Additional Staff Members

Elda Alvidrez

Development Database Manager

ealvidrez@fswf.org

Susan Brow

Events Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Brittany Bryant

Career Pathways Specialist

bbryant@fswf.org 

Rebecca Christ

Social Work and Special Projects Senior Manager

rchrist@fswf.org

Marcella Columbus

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

mcolumbus@fswf.org

Heidi Coupland

Development Manager

hcoupland@fswf.org

Claudia Duarte

Social Service Coordinator

cduarte@fswf.org

Michelle Gere

Development Associate

mgere@fswf.org

Edna Gomez-Green

Family Law Support Manager

egomez-green@fswf.org

Elizabeth Howard

Community Engagement Manager

ehoward@fswf.org

Trinka Jones

Client Relations Assistant

tjones@fswf.org

Jennifer Koeller

Mentoring Program Coordinator

jkoeller@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Executive Assistant

tlathion@fswf.org

Fanny Matadamas-Martinez

Client Services Assistant

fmartinez@fswf.org

Becky Onken

Social Worker

bonken@fswf.org

Erika Parra

Scholarship Program Coordinator

eparra@fswf.org

Leslie Ramirez

Family Law Support Coordinator

lramirez@fswf.org

Merle Salus-Herbig

Social Worker

msalus-herbig@fswf.org

Julie Schaffer

Computer Literacy Coordinator

jschaffer@fswf.org

Katie Selph

Marketing Manager

kselph@fswf.org 

Meg Sneed

Project Manager

msneed@fswf.org

Lakiesha Townsel

Program Coordinator

ltownsel@fswf.org

Regina Valdez

Client Services Manager

rvaldez@fswf.org

Amelia Videan, BA

Welcome Wednesday Program Coordinator

ameliavidean@fswf.org

Mandy Watkins

Grants Manager

mwatkins@fswf.org