Staff

Additional Staff Members

Adriana Arroyo

Director of Education Services

aarrroyo@fswf.org

 

Susan Brow

Development Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Kelli Brown

Program Coordinator

kbrown@fswf.org

Briana Burns

Social Worker

bburns@fswf.org

 

Rocio Cortez

Computer Literacy Program Manager

rcortez@fswf.org

Jordan Crouch

Social Work Manager

jcrouch@fswf.org

 

Claudia Duarte

Social Services Specialist

cduarte@fswf.org

Gabrielle Duran

Education Advisor

gduran@fswf.org

 

Cynthia Ehlers

Database and Analytics Manager

cehlers@fswf.org 

Cynthia Enriquez

Social Services Manager

cenriquez@fswf.org

 

Kelsey Evans

Director of Organizational Development & Culture

kevans@fswf.org 

Ashley Finch

Director of Community Engagement

afinch@fswf.org 

Edna Gomez-Green

Director of Family Law Support Services

egomez-green@fswf.org

Erika Hidalgo

Family Law Support Coordinator

ehidalgo@fswf.org 

Vittoria Horne

Events Manager

vhorne@fswf.org

Lanelle Horstmeier

Volunteer Coordinator

lhorstmeier@fswf.org

 

Trinka Jones

Client Support Specialist

tjones@fswf.org

Cambree Kanala

Impact Specialist

ckanala@fswf.org

 

Shannon Kinsman

Major Gifts Officer

skinsman@fswf.org

Jennifer Koeller

Program Manager

jkoeller@fswf.org

Pat Koepke

Executive Assistant

pkoepke@fswf.org

 

Tracy Lathion

Office Manager

tlathion@fswf.org

Kirsy Liz

Process Improvement Manager

kliz@fswf.org 

Sarah Lords

Director of Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

slords@fswf.org

Leslie Ramirez

Certified Legal Document Preparer

lramirez@fswf.org

Jose Reyes

Workforce Development Specialist

jreyes@fswf.org

 

Brielle Rodriquez

Social Worker

brodriquez@fswf.org

Natalie Rojero

Finance Program Specialist

nrojero@fswf.org

 

Brittany Santamaria

Client Support Services

 

 

Melissa Sarina

Education Advisor

msarina@fswf.org 

Julie Schaffer

Director of Career and Financial Management

jschaffer@fswf.org

Rochelle Shembab

Development Coordinator

rshembab@fswf.org

 

Dorinda Thompson

Social Worker

dthompson@fswf.org 

Lendsey Vaughn

Security Guard

security@fswf.org

Danielle Webster

Grant Manager

dwebster@fswf.org

Samantha Weiss

Social Worker

sweiss@fswf.org

 

Xochitl Wilson

Outreach Coordinator

xwilson@fswf.org