Staff

Additional Staff Members

Savannah Bingham

Grants Manager

sbingham@fswf.org

Susan Brow

Events Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Brittany Bryant

Career Pathways Specialist

bbryant@fswf.org 

Nayellie Castillo

Client Services Supervisor

ncastillo@fswf.org 

Rebecca Christ

Social Work and Special Projects Senior Manager

rchrist@fswf.org

Marcella Columbus

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

mcolumbus@fswf.org

Heidi Coupland

Development Manager

hcoupland@fswf.org

Claudia Duarte

Social Services Coordinator

cduarte@fswf.org

Edna Gomez-Green

Family Law Support Manager

egomez-green@fswf.org

Elizabeth Howard

Community Engagement Senior Manager

ehoward@fswf.org

Trinka Jones

Client Relations Assistant

tjones@fswf.org

Jennifer Koeller

Mentoring Program Coordinator

jkoeller@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Executive Assistant

tlathion@fswf.org

Leslie Ramirez

Family Law Support Coordinator

lramirez@fswf.org

Kelsey Rendelman

Education Program Coordinator

krendelman@fswf.org

Merle Salus-Herbig

Social Worker

msalus-herbig@fswf.org

Julie Schaffer

Computer Services Manager

jschaffer@fswf.org

Katie Selph

Marketing Manager

kselph@fswf.org 

Meg Sneed

Director of Quality and Data Services

msneed@fswf.org

Lakiesha Townsel

Program Coordinator

ltownsel@fswf.org

Gail Weide

Development Database Manger

gweide@fswf.org