Staff

Additional Staff Members

Susan Brow

Events Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Dionne Brown

HandsOn AmeriCorps VISTA Member, Programs Assistant.

mentoring@fswf.org 

Rocio Cortez

Computer Services Coordinator

rcortez@fswf.org

Claudia Duarte

Social Services Specialist

cduarte@fswf.org

Cynthia Ehlers

Database and Analytics Manager

cehlers@fswf.org 

Kelsey Evans

Programs and Community Engagement Senior Manager

kevans@fswf.org 

Ashley Finch

Volunteer Program Manager

afinch@fswf.org 

Edna Gomez-Green

Director of Family Law Support Services

egomez-green@fswf.org

Erika Hidalgo

Family Law Support Coordinator

ehidalgo@fswf.org 

Zoe Isaac

Data and Research Assistant

zisaac@fswf.org 

Trinka Jones

Client Relations Coordinator

tjones@fswf.org

Jennifer Koeller

Mentoring Program Manager

jkoeller@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Executive Assistant

tlathion@fswf.org

Kirsy Liz

Client Services Manager

kliz@fswf.org 

Kim Parrott

Grant Manager

kparrott@fswf.org 

Leslie Ramirez

Certified Legal Document Preparer

lramirez@fswf.org

Melissa Sarina

Program Assistant

msarina@fswf.org 

Julie Schaffer

Workforce and Technology Senior Manager

jschaffer@fswf.org

Katie Selph

Marketing Manager

kselph@fswf.org 

Meg Sneed

Director of Quality and Data Services

msneed@fswf.org

Dorinda Thompson, MSW

Social Worker

dthompson@fswf.org 

Lakiesha Townsel

Program Manager

ltownsel@fswf.org