Staff

Additional Staff Members

Susan Brow

Events Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Rocio Cortez

Computer Literacy Instructor

rcortez@fswf.org

Claudia Duarte

Social Services Specialist

cduarte@fswf.org

Cynthia Ehlers

Database and Analytics Manager

cehlers@fswf.org 

Kelsey Evans

Education Program Coordinator

kevans@fswf.org 

Ashley Finch

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

afinch@fswf.org 

Edna Gomez-Green

Family Law Support Manager

egomez-green@fswf.org

Erika Hidalgo

Family Law Support Coordinator

ehidalgo@fswf.org 

Elizabeth Howard

Community Engagement Senior Manager

ehoward@fswf.org

Zoe Isaac

Data and Research Assistant

zisaac@fswf.org 

Trinka Jones

Client Relations Assistant

tjones@fswf.org

Jennifer Koeller

Mentoring Program Coordinator

jkoeller@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Executive Assistant

tlathion@fswf.org

Kirsy Liz

Client Services Supervisor

kliz@fswf.org 

Kimberly O'Leary

Grants Manager

koleary@fswf.org 

Leslie Ramirez

Certified Legal Document Preparer

lramirez@fswf.org

Merle Salus-Herbig, LCSW

Social Worker

msalus-herbig@fswf.org

Melissa Sarina

HandsOn AmeriCorps VISTA Member, Programs Assistant

mentoring@fswf.org

Julie Schaffer

Workforce and Technology Manager

jschaffer@fswf.org

Katie Selph

Marketing Manager

kselph@fswf.org 

Meg Sneed

Director of Quality and Data Services

msneed@fswf.org

Dorinda Thompson, MSW

Social Worker

dthompson@fswf.org 

Lakiesha Townsel

Program Coordinator

ltownsel@fswf.org