Staff

Additional Staff Members

Rebecca Christ

Social Work Manager

rchrist@fswf.org

Marcella Columbus

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

mcolumbus@fswf.org

Heidi Coupland

Development Manager

hcoupland@fswf.org

Michelle Gere

Development Associate

mgere@fswf.org

Chelsee Gille

Program Coordinator

cgille@fswf.org

Edna Gomez-Green

Family Law Support Manager

egomez-green@fswf.org

Carly Harty

Marketing Manager

charty@fswf.org

Elizabeth Howard

Client Services Manager

ehoward@fswf.org

Keisha Jean-Baptiste

Program Coordinator

kjean-baptiste@fswf.org

Trinka Jones

Client Relations Assistant

tjones@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Executive Assistant

tlathion@fswf.org

Shay Masterson

Program Manager

smasterson@fswf.org

Becky Onken

Social Worker

bonken@fswf.org

Erika Parra

Client Relations Assistant

eparra@fswf.org

Leslie Ramirez

Family Law Support Coordinator

lramirez@fswf.org

Frances Rodriguez

Resource Specialist

frodriguez@fswf.org

Merle Salus-Herbig

Social Worker

msalus-herbig@fswf.org

Amanda Schmidt

Events Manager

aschmidt@fswf.org

Meg Sneed

Project Manager

msneed@fswf.org

Regina Valdez

Client Relations Supervisor

rvaldez@fswf.org

Mandy Watkins

Grants Manager

mwatkins@fswf.org

Sunshine Watson

Development Database Manager

swatson@fswf.org