Staff

Additional Staff Members

Meka Allen

Director of Social Work

mallen@fswf.org 

Katrina Ballard

H.R. Director/Exec. Assist to Pres/CEO

kballard@fswf.org

 

Susan Brow

Development Manager

sbrow@fswf.org 

Rocio Cortez

Career Pathways Specialist

rcortez@fswf.org

Jordan Crouch

Social Worker

jcrouch@fswf.org

 

Claudia Duarte

Social Services Specialist

cduarte@fswf.org

Cynthia Ehlers

Database and Analytics Manager

cehlers@fswf.org 

Kelsey Evans

Director of Programs and Community Engagement

kevans@fswf.org 

Ashley Finch

Volunteer & Outreach Manager

afinch@fswf.org 

Edna Gomez-Green

Director of Family Law Support Services

egomez-green@fswf.org

Erika Hidalgo

Family Law Support Coordinator

ehidalgo@fswf.org 

Zoe Isaac

Communications & Impact Manager

zisaac@fswf.org 

Trinka Jones

Member Support Specialist

tjones@fswf.org

Cambree Kanala

Impact Specialist

ckanala@fswf.org

 

Jennifer Koeller

Mentoring Program Manager

jkoeller@fswf.org

Tracy Lathion

Office Manager

tlathion@fswf.org

Kirsy Liz

Process Improvement Manager

kliz@fswf.org 

Sarah Lords

Director of Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

slords@fswf.org

Maria Lozada

Finance Specialist

mlozada@fswf.org

 

Shira Panitch

AmeriCorps VISTA, Programs Assistant

mentoring@fswf.org

 

Leslie Ramirez

Certified Legal Document Preparer

lramirez@fswf.org

Melissa Sarina

Career Pathways Specialist

msarina@fswf.org 

Julie Schaffer

Director of Education and Career Services

jschaffer@fswf.org

Mimi Thomas

Events Manager

mthomas@fswf.org

Dorinda Thompson

Social Worker

dthompson@fswf.org 

Lakiesha Townsel

Personal Development Program Manager

ltownsel@fswf.org

Lendsey Vaughn

Security Guard

security@fswf.org

Danielle Webster

Grant Manager

dwebster@fswf.org